Contact Us

200 Enterprise Drive
Somerset, KY 42501
Main Phone: 606-679-6855
Guidance Office Phone:
606-679-7072
Fax: 606-679-2270
 Faculty and Staff Email Directory
Name Title Email
Administration/Front Office Staff
 
Brett McQueary
Principal brett.mcqueary@pulaski.kyschools.us
William Sims
Assistant Principal william.sims@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sheryl Cooper
Curriculum Specialist
sheryl.cooper@pulaski.kyschools.us
Byron Melton
Guidance Counselor
byron.melton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Allison Gregg
Guidance Counselor
allison.gregg@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mila Molen
Secretary
mila.molen@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tammie Wesley
Attendance Secretary
tammie.wesley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jan Stringer Book Keeper jan.stringer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Williams
Receptionist
amanda.williams@pulaski.kyschools.us
Bonnie May
Guidance Office Secretary
bonnie.may@pulaski.kyschools.us
Support Services    
Teresa Roberts Youth Services Center teresa.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us
Krystal Eaton YSC Outreach Worker krystal.eaton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelli Shannon
School Nurse kelli.shannon@pulaski.kyschools.us
6th Grade Blue Team


Donna Bingham
Language Arts Teacher
donna.bingham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shawn Grant
Social Studies Teacher
shawn.grant@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kara Marlow Math Teacher kara.marlow@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sarin Wilson Science Teacher sarin.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
6th Grade Orange Team

Bryon Vaught
Language Arts Teacher
bryon.vaught@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kayla Johnson Math Teacher kayla.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sarah Mounce Science Teacher sarah.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Montie Daulton
 Social Studies Teacher
montie.daulton@pulaski.kyschools.us
6th Grade White Team    
Dwight Engle Social Studies Teacher dwight.engle@pulaski.kyschools.us
LeeAnn Lanham Language Arts Teacher
leeann.lanham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Megan Wilson
Math Teacher megan.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Randall Nettle Science Teacher randall.nettle@pulaski.kyschools.us
7th Grade Blue Team

Tim Baker
Science Teacher
tim.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Regina Bell
Social Studies Teacher
regina.bell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jeremy Young Math Teacher jeremy.young@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tammy Perkins
Language Arts Teacher
tammy.perkins@pulaski.kyschools.us
7th Grade Orange Team    
April McFalls Language Arts Teacher
april.mcfalls@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Kennedy Social Studies Teacher amy.kennedy@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tonya Lamar Math Teacher tonya.lamar@pulaski.kyschools.us
Emily Espinal Science Teacher emily.espinal@pulaski.kyschools.us
7th Grade White Team    
Kristi Hunley Language Arts Teacher kristi.hunley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jared Gosser Science Teacher jared.gosser@pulaski.kyschools.us
Natalie Burgett Math Teacher
natalie.burgett2@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Gregory
Social Studies Teacher scott.gregory@pulaski.kyschools.us
8th Grade Blue Team    
Brandon Hensley Language Arts Teacher brandon.hensley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joyce Webb Math Teacher joyce.webb@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Tomlinson Social Studies Teacher tony.tomlinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chelsea Bentley Science Teacher chelsea.bentley@pulaski.kyschools.us
8th Grade Orange Team    
Shasta Jones Math Teacher shasta.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dylan Engle
Social Studies Teacher
dylan.engle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Francis Troxtel Language Arts Teacher fran.troxtel@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christy Eldridge Science Teacher christy.eldridge@pulaski.kyschools.us
8th Grade White Team    
James Cox Science Teacher james.cox@pulaski.kyschools.us
April Emerson Math Teacher april.emerson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Bruce Carender Social Studies Teacher bruce.carender@pulaski.kyschools.us
Beverly Young Language Arts beverly.young@pulaski.kyschools.us
Exploratory Team


Angela Engle
Visual Arts Teacher
angela.engle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Greg Kinney
Pre-Engineering
greg.kinney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jeremy Cole Choral Music Director jeremy.cole@pulaski.kyschools.us
Adam Hopper Band Director timothy.hopper@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kim Roy
Exploratory Teacher
kim.roy@pulaski.kyschools.us
Casey Reeder
P.E. Teacher
casey.reeder@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jason Sammons
Technology Teacher/STC jason.sammons@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shannon T. Ford Media Specialist shannon.ford@pulaski.kyschools.us
Special Education

Peggy Burris Special Education Teacher peggy.burris@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tonya Corder Special Education Teacher tonya.corder@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ronagene Farwick Special Education Teacher ronagene.farwick@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephanie Luke Special Education Teacher stephanie.luke@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Pyles
Speech-Language Pathologist heather.pyles@pulaski.kyschools.us
Renee Davis
Special Education Teacher
renee.davis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kristie Wesley Special Education Teacher kristie.wesley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tamera Wright Special Education Teacher tamera.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us
Thomas Sears
Special Education Teacher
thomas.sears@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kayla Wilson
Sp. Ed. Teacher/Liaison
kayla.wilson2@pulaski.kyschools.us
Intervention    
Karen Calhoun
Reading Intervention
karen.calhoun@pulaski.kyschools.us
Krystal Cornett
Math Intervention
krystal.cornett@pulaski.kyschools.us



     
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.